Random thoughts

Standard

I am very excited to do this blog and hope that lots of people find it helpful to them in saving money.  If anyone has a deal they have found, please let me know so I can post it for everyone.  I would love to have all Cape Coral businesses post some type of deal here and hope that it catches on soon.  I searched for exclusive Cape Coral deals and did not find any – hence the new blog.  I also want all of Lee County business to share their deals too.

 

Leave a Reply

