Weekly Deals for January 18, 2012 – CVS

Standard

Well I finally ventured out to the stores to get my deals.  It was an all day process due to the quantity of snow birds we have in our area.  The lines were very long and I went to several stores, so I was quite “done” when I finally made it home.

These are all the things I bought at CVS.  I had to get the Brita filters, because I bought the Brita pitcher with the rebate and every two months you are supposed to change the filter.  I’m so glad these were on sale and with ECB’s – cuz they ain’t cheap.  I do love my Brita water though!

1 – 3 pack Brita filters

3 Glade Starter Kits

1 Soft Soap

1 pack of 10 Duracell Batteries

2 packages of Cottonelle wipes

2 – 2 packs of Irish Spring

3 Axe Deodorants

3 Hallmark Cards

1 Arm & Hammer Spinbrush

Grand Total of $23.28  (retail $96.58) 75.7% savings

leftover ECB’s   $9.00 (85% savings with ecbs)

Leave a Reply

